Finance: 25 Years
Management experience: 19 Years
worldwide Business responsibility: 9 Years
Accounting: 4 Years

Focus: Accounting and Consulting

I have long-standing experience as managing director of a subgroup of an international IT company. In this function, I have implemented numerous external and internal projects, ranging from optimization processes over business transformations to M&A-projects. All projects were oriented to the specific needs of the customer.

Prior to this position, I had been commercial director of the largest private IT-Outsourcer in Austria and in the CEE-Region.

After my studies in business administration and business education at the Vienna University of Economics and Business, I gained my first professional experiences in controlling and was appointed as leader of the controlling department of the company group.

My professional career has always been accompanied by ongoing training. I have completed a training as certified Finance Manager. Since 2013, I have been a publicly appointed accountant. In February 2019 I finalized my master degree in
business education at the Vienna University of Economics and Business. Additionally certified GDPR – data protection officer

Finance: 31 Jahre
Managementerfahrung: 24 Jahre
weltweite Geschäftsverantwortung: 9 Jahre
Bilanzbuchhaltung: 9 Jahre

Schwerpunkte: Accounting und Consulting

Ich habe langjährige Erfahrung als Geschäftsführer eines globalen Teilkonzerns in der IT Branche. In dieser Rolle habe ich unzählige externe und interne Projekte umgesetzt. Von Optimierungsprojekten, über Business Transformationen, bis hin zu M&A-Projekten reicht das weite Spektrum. Dabei war der Fokus immer an den Bedürfnissen des Kunden ausgerichtet.

Davor war ich kaufmännischer Leiter des größten privaten IT-Outsourcers in Österreich und im CEE-Raum.

Nach meinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Wirtschaftspädagogik an der WU Wien habe ich meine ersten Berufserfahrungen im Controlling gemacht, bevor ich zum Leiter Controlling der Unternehmensgruppe ernannt wurde.

Neben meiner Berufsausübung habe ich mich ständig weitergebildet. Ich habe eine Ausbildung zum Certified Finance Manager gemacht. Seit 2013 bin ich auch öffentlich bestellter Bilanzbuchhalter. Im Februar 2019 habe ich mein Masterstudium Wirtschaftspädagogik an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien abgeschlossen. Zusätzlich auch zertifizierter DSGVO Datenschutzexperte.